• Gallup StrengthsFinder increases engagementPeople who use their strengths every day are 6 times more likely to be engaged on the job - Gallup Research
  • Clifton StrengthsFinder increases team productivityTeams that focus on their strengths are 12.5% more productive
  • StrengthsFinder 03Companies that develop a strengths-based culture achieve 8.9% greater profitability - Gallup research
  • Strengths InstituteStrengths Institute South Africa is ranked as the largest Strengths Coach training organisation outside the USA - Gallup advocacy group 2013
 
 
 

Strengths Academy Calendar

Mar
07
Wed, 7 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar 2018
Associate Coach Training GAUTENG Click here to register

Mar
26
Mon, 26 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar 2018
Associate Coach Training CAPE TOWN Click here to register

May
03
Thu, 3 May - Fri, 4 May 2018
Specialist Coach Training GAUTENG Click here to register

May
05
Sat, 5 May 2018
COACH SUMMIT - GAUTENG

May
30
Wed, 30 May - Fri, 1 Jun 2018
Associate Coach Training GAUTENG Click here to register

Jun
28
Thu, 28 Jun - Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Executive Coach Training GAUTENG Click here to register

Jul
12
Thu, 12 Jul - Fri, 13 Jul 2018
Specialist Coach Training GAUTENG Click here to register

Jul
18
Wed, 18 Jul - Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Associate Coach Training GAUTENG Click here to register

Sep
08
Sat, 8 Sep 2018
Coach Summit - Cape Town

Sep
10
Mon, 10 Sep - Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Associate Coach Training CAPE TOWN Click here to register